Contact Us

Live your best life!

For More Information Call Your Local Health Unit

Stay On Your Feet (SOYF) is guided by the Stay On Your Feet staff at your local Health Unit. Contact your local Health Unit to find out how to get involved in the local SOYF coalitions.

Algoma:
Helen Kwolek, RN BScN,
hkwolek@algomapublichealth.com
1-866-892-0172

North Bay Parry Sound:
Samantha Docherty, Community Health Promoter
Samantha.docherty@healthunit.ca or HL@healthunit.ca
1-800-563-2808, Ext. 3222

Porcupine:
April Jalbert,, R.N., Public Health Nurse
April.Jalbert@porcupinehu.on.ca
1-800-461-1818

Sudbury and districts:
Public Health Sudbury and Districts: 705.522.9200, toll-free 1.866.522.9200, www.phsd.ca

Stay On Your Feet Sudbury and districts: 705.674.4330, toll-free 1.855.674.4330, stayonyourfeet@phsd.ca

Contact Jennifer Hodgins, R.N., Public Health Nurse
hodginsj@phsd.ca,

Timiskaming:
Lorna Desmarais, Public Health Promoter,
desmaraisl@timiskaminghu.com
1-866-747-4305, Ext. 2239

For more information contact: Wendy Carew, Regional Coordinator SOYF, Ontario Health NE, wendy.carew@ontariohealth.ca.